Our Staff


  • Chairperson: Rev. Fr. Edward Cleary
  • Principal: Mrs. Marie Moloney
Marie Moloney
  • Deputy Principal: Ms. Sarah Donworth
Sarah Donworth

Teaching Staff

  • Junior Infants: Mr. Kieran Cleary
Kieran Cleary
  • Senior Infants and First Class: Mrs. Carol Conway
Carol Conway
  • First and Second Class: Ms. Lisa Morris
Lisa Morris
  • Third Class and Fourth Class: Ms. Sarah Donworth
Sarah Donworth
  • Fourth and Fifth Class: Ms. Aoife Blackwell
Aoife Blackwell
  • Sixth Class: Mr. Frank Wixted
Frank Wixted
  • S.E.T. Teachers: Mrs. Marie Moloney, Mrs. Deirdre Davern and Mr. Niall Liston (shared)
Marie Moloney
Deirdre Davern
Niall Liston
  • Ancillary Staff

Special Needs Assistants: Margaret Hanly, Sheila McGrath, Marie O’ Leary, Lorraine Keon, Breda Cahill, Clíona Owens

Margaret Hanley
Marie O’ Leary
Sheila Mc Grath
Lorraine Keon
Breda Cahill
Clíona Owens
  • Secretary: Sheila McGrath
Sheila Mc Grath
  • Caretaker: Niall Malone
Niall Malone