Green Flag

On Tuesday 14th of May, four members of the Green Flag committee travelled to the Radisson Blu Hotel in Little Island Cork.

They were presented with their fourth green flag, the travel flag. A lovely day was had.

Well done to all pupils, staff and parents on this wonderful achievememt.

A special thank you to the Green Flag committee which is made up of Oisín Lunn, Sophie Teahan, Orán O Carroll, Eliza Terren Hogan, Sam Mitchell, Aoibhe Madden, Tadhg Keane, Matthew Daly, Mrs.Conway, Mrs.Davern, Niall Malone, Elaine Teahan and Therese Lynch.

Cnoc Aine is our name the brat glás is our aim.